Home Accessibility    Home    Branches    Join/Renew    CBA PracticeLink    Contact    Français       

CBA.org Home
About Advocacy Events Interest Areas
Membership Prof. Develop. Publications Public/Media Member Resources
 
Canadian Bar Association - Board of Directors 2015-2016
Board of Directors Website (password protected)
Board of Directors 2015-2016

Janet M. Fuhrer

President – Janet M. Fuhrer
Partner
Ridout & Maybee LLP
11 Holland Avenue, Suite 601
Ottawa ON K1Y 4S1
Work Phone: (613) 236-8804
jfuhrer@ridoutmaybee.com
www.ridoutmaybee.com

René Basque

1st VP – René Basque, Q.C.
Actus Law Droit
900 Main St, 2nd Flr
Moncton NB E1C 1G4
Work Phone: (506) 854-4040
rene@actuslaw.com
www.actuslaw.com

Kerry L. Simmons

2nd VP – Kerry L. Simmons, Q.C.
Cook Roberts LLP
7th Flr, 1175 Douglas St
Victoria BC V8W 2E1
Work Phone: (250) 385-1411
ksimmons@cookroberts.bc.ca
www.cookroberts.bc.ca

Dean Scaletta Treasurer – Dean Scaletta
MPI – Legal Department
702-234 Donald St
Winnipeg MB R3C 4A4
Work Phone: (204) 985-8770 x3454
dscaletta@mpi.mb.ca
Michele H. Hollins

Past President –Michele H. Hollins, Q.C.
Dunphy Best Blocksom LLP
2100-777 8 Ave SW
Calgary AB  T2P 3R5
Work Phone: (403) 750-1117
hollins@dbblaw.com
www.dbblaw.com

John D.V. Hoyles

Member – John D.V. Hoyles
Chief Executive Officer
CBA/ABC
500-865 Carling Ave
Ottawa ON K1S 5S8
Work Phone: (613) 237-2925 x131
johnh@cba.org
www.cba.org

Bradley D. Regehr

Member – Bradley D. Regehr
D'Arcy & Deacon LLP
2200 One Lombard Place
Winnipeg MB R3B 0X7
Work Phone: (204) 925-5388
bregehr@darcydeacon.com
www.darcydeacon.com

Ann Whiteway Brown

Member – Ann Whiteway Brown, Q.C.
Law Offices of Whiteway Brown
8-267 Connell St
Woodstock NB E7M 1L2
Work Phone: (506) 325-9077
awblaw@nb.aibn.com

Steve Scruton

Member – Steve Scruton
Aviva Canada Inc.
207-354 Water St
PO Box 7248
St. John's NL A1E 3Y4
Work Phone: (709) 752-7878
steven_scruton@avivacanada.com
www.avivacanada.com

Tricia Marian Ralph

Member – Tricia Marian Ralph, LL.B.
Government of the Northwest Territories
708-4503 52nd avenue
Yellowknife NT X1A 3Y4
tricia.m.ralph@gmail.com

Amy Sakalauskas

Member – Amy Sakalauskas
Department of Justice
1690 Hollis Street, 8th Floor
PO Box 7 Stn Central
Halifax NS B3J 2L6
Work Phone: (902) 424-2956
sakalaam@gov.ns.ca
www.gov.ns.ca/just

Philip W. Grassie

Member – Philip W. Grassie
Department of Justice - Legislation Division
PO Box 11526
Iqaluit NU X0A 0H0
Work Phone: (867) 975-6324
grassiep@gmail.com
www.justice.gov.nu.ca

Edwin George Upenieks

Member – Edwin George Upenieks
Lawrence, Lawrence, Stevenson LLP
43 Queen St W
Brampton ON L6Y 1L9
Work Phone: (905) 451-3040
eupenieks@lawrences.com
www.lawrences.com

Thomas P. Laughlin

Member – Thomas P. Laughlin
Stewart McKelvey
65 Grafton St
PO Box 2140 Stn Central
Charlottetown PE C1A 8B9
Work Phone: (902) 892-2485
tlaughlin@stewartmckelvey.com
www.smss.com

Sharon H. Pratchler

Member – Sharon H. Pratchler, Q.C.
Ministry of Justice - Constitutional Law Branch
820-1874 Scarth St
Regina SK S4P 4B3
Work Phone: (306) 787-2527
sharon.pratchler2@gov.sk.ca

Geneviève Chabot

Member – Geneviève Chabot
Department of Justice Canada
310-300 Main St
Whitehorse YT Y1A 2B5
Work Phone: (867) 667-3992
genevieve.chabot@justice.gc.ca
www.justice.gc.ca

Jennifer Chow

Member – Jennifer Chow
Department of Justice Canada
900-840 Howe St
Vancouver BC V6Z 2S9
Work Phone: (604) 666-0096
jennifer.chow@justice.gc.ca
www.justice.gc.ca

Erica A. Carrasco Member – Erika A. Carrasco, LL.B.
400-604 1 St SW
Calgary AB T2P 1M7
Work Phone: (403) 260-8500
ecarrasco@fieldlaw.com
Judith Huddart

Member – Judith Huddart
314-1033 Bay St
Toronto ON M5S 3A5
Work Phone: (416) 925-450
jhuddart@dranoffhuddart.com
www.dranoffhuddart.com

Frédéric Pérodeau

Member – Frédéric Pérodeau
Autorité des marchés financiers
2200-800 carré Victoria
CP 246, Tour de la Bourse
Montréal QC H4Z 1G3
Work Phone: (514) 395-0337 x2451
frederic.perodeau@lautorite.qc.ca

 
Robyn L. Elliott

Member – Robyn L. Elliott, Q.C.
Elliott Law Inc.
343-7071 Bayers Rd
Halifax NS B3L 2C2
Work Phone: (902) 454-9827
relliott@elliottlaw.ca

Mark L. Berlin

Member – Mark L. Berlin
Professor of Practice
McGill University Institute for the Study of International Development
Peterson Hall, Room 128, 3460 rue McTavish
Montreal, QC H3A 0E6
Work Phone: (514) 398-3507  
mark.berlin@mcgill.ca

Wayne A. Barkauskas

Member – Wayne A. Barkauskas
Wise Scheible Barkauskas
600-700 4 Ave SW
Calgary AB T2P 3J4
Work Phone: (403) 750-2584
wayneb@divorceinc.com

Antoine Leduc

Member – Antoine Leduc
BCF S.E.N.C.R.L.
1100 boul René-Lévesque O, bureau 2500
Montréal, QC  H3B 5C9 
Work Phone: (514) 397-6702
antoine.leduc@bcf.ca 
www.bcf.ca

  Copyright © The Canadian Bar Association Privacy Policy    Terms of Use & Disclaimer