Home Accessibility    Home    Branches    Join/Renew    CBA PracticeLink    Contact    Français       

CBA.org Home
About Advocacy Events Interest Areas
Membership Prof. Develop. Publications Public/Media Member Resources
 
Canadian Bar Association - Board of Directors 2013-2014
Board of Directors Website (password protected)
Board of Directors 2013-2014

President – Fred Headon
Assistant General CounselLabour and Employment Law
Air Canada
730 Cote Vertu W, Law Branch Rm. B
Zip 1276 c/o Courier
Dorval QC H4Y 1C2
Work Phone: (514) 422-7275
Fax: (514) 422-5829
fred.headon@aircanada.ca
www.aircanada.com
1st VP – Michele H. Hollins, Q.C.
Dunphy Best Blocksom LLP
800-517 10 Ave SW
Calgary AB T2R 0A8
Work Phone: (403) 750-1117
Fax: (403) 269-8911
hollins@dbblaw.com
www.dbblaw.com
2nd VP – Janet M. Fuhrer
Partner
Ridout & Maybee LLP
400-100 Murray St
Ottawa ON K1N 0A1
Work Phone: (613) 236-8804
Fax: (613) 236-2485
jfuhrer@ridoutmaybee.com
www.ridoutmaybee.com
Treasurer – Annette J.R. Horst
Legal Aid Manitoba
236 Edwards Ave
PO Box 2429
The Pas MB R9A 1M2
Work Phone: (204) 627-4828
Fax: (204) 627-4838
ahorst@legalaid.mb.ca
Past President – Robert C. Brun, Q.C.
Senior Partner
Harris & Brun
500-555 Georgia St W
Vancouver BC V6B 1Z6
Work Phone: (604) 608-2000
Fax: (604) 683-4541
rbrun@harrisbrun.com
www.harrisbrun.com

Member – Scott D. Abel
Paterson Patterson Wyman & Abel
1-1040 Princess Ave
Brandon MB R7A 0P8
Work Phone: (204) 727-2424
Fax: (204) 728-4670
sabel@patersons.ca
Member – Lisa Marie Barnet
Legal Counsel
Ontario Power Authority
1600-120 Adelaide St W
Toronto ON M5H 1T1
Work Phone: (416) 969-6118
Fax: (416) 969-6389
lisa_barnet@hotmail.com
www.powerauthority.on.ca
Member – Heather Dianne Innes
Counsel
General Motors of Canada Ltd.
1908 Colonel Sam Dr
Oshawa ON L1H 8P7
Work Phone: (905) 644-1949
Fax: (905) 644-7772
heather.innes@gm.com
Member – Matthew J.W. Bradley
Carr, Stevenson & MacKay
65 Queen St
PO Box 522 Stn Central
Charlottetown PE C1A 7L1
Work Phone: (902) 892-4156
Fax: (902) 566-1377
mbradley@csmlaw.com
www.csmlaw.com
Member – Level Yau Yan Chan
Stewart McKelvey
900-1959 Upper Water St
PO Box 997 Stn Central
Halifax NS B3J 2X2
Work Phone: (902) 420-3200
Fax: (902) 420-1417
lchan@stewartmckelvey.com
www.stewartmckelvey.com

Member – Dean Allan Crawford
Partner
Coutts Pulver LLP
1710-505 Burrard St
PO Box 65, Bentall Tower 1
Vancouver BC V7X 1M6
Work Phone: (604) 682-1866
Fax: (604) 682-6947
dcrawford@cplaw.ca
www.cplaw.ca

Member – Pascale Daigneault
Fleck Law
131 Kendall St
Point Edward ON N7V 4G6
Work Phone: (519) 337-5288
Fax: (519) 337-5674
pascale@flecklaw.ca
www.flecklaw.ca
Member – Marian V. De Souza, Q.C.
Alberta Lawyers Assistance Society
3400-150 6 Ave SW
Calgary AB T2P 3Y6
Work Phone: (403) 537-5508
Fax: (403) 767-8859
mdesouza@lawyersassist.ca
www.albertalawyersassist.ca

Member – Robyn L. Elliott, Q.C.
Elliott Law Inc
343-7071 Bayers Rd
Halifax NS B3L 2C2
Work Phone: (902) 454-9827
Fax: (902) 454-7630
relliott@elliottlaw.ca
Member – Kevin J. Haché
Kevin J. Haché C.P. Inc.
8 boul St-Pierre O
CP 5662
Caraquet NB E1W 1B7
Work Phone: (506) 727-5150
Fax: (506) 727-6686
kevhache@nb.sympatico.ca
Member – Kylie M. Head, Q.C.
Senior Crown Counsel
6202 Wascana Court Cres
Regina SK S4V 3B5
Work Phone: (306) 787-8220
Fax: (306) 787-8338
kylie.head@gov.sk.ca
Member – John D.V. Hoyles
Chief Executive Officer
Canadian Bar Association/L'Association du Barreau canadien
500-865 Carling Ave
Ottawa ON K1S 5S8
Work Phone: (613) 237-2925 x131
Fax: (613) 237-0185
johnh@cba.org
www.cba.org
  Member – Heather Anne MacFadgen
Director of Human Rights
Yukon Human Rights Commission
101-9010 Quartz Rd
Whitehorse YT Y1A 2Z5
Work Phone: (867) 633-7620
Fax: (867) 667-2662
director@yhrc.ca
www.yhrc.yk.ca
Member – Sandra P. MacKenzie
Lawson Lundell LLP
200-4915 48th St
PO Box 818 Stn Main
Yellowknife NT X1A 2N6
Work Phone: (867) 669-5503
Fax: (867) 920-2206
smackenzie@lawsonlundell.com
www.lawsonlundell.com

Member – John Lauchlan MacLean
Legal Counsel
Department of Justice
PO Box 1000 Stn 500
Iqaluit NU X0A 0H0
Work Phone: (867) 975-6323
Fax: (867) 975-6349
jmaclean@gov.nu.ca
www.gov.nu.ca
Member – Michèle Moreau
Directrice générale
Institut canadien d'administration de la justice
Université de Montréal
Faculté de droit, bureau A-3421
C.P. 6128, Succ Centre-Ville
Montréal QC H3C 3J7
Work Phone: (514) 343-6111 x4096
michele.moreau@ciaj-icaj.ca
Member – Cheryl L. Mullett
City of St. John's - Legal Department
PO Box 908 Stn C
St. John's NL A1C 5M2
Work Phone: (709) 576-8641
Fax: (709) 576-8561
cmullett@stjohns.ca
www.stjohns.ca
Member – Mark Newton
8 Waterloo Crt
Thornhill ON L2T 6L9
Work Phone: (416) 846-6855
mnewton@newtonhrlaw.com
Member – Amy Sakalauskas
Department of Justice
5151 Terminal Rd
PO Box 7 Stn Central
Halifax NS B3J 2L6
Work Phone: (902) 424-2956
Fax: (902) 424-1730
sakalaam@gov.ns.ca
www.gov.ns.ca/just
  Copyright © The Canadian Bar Association Privacy Policy    Terms of Use & Disclaimer