Home Accessibility    Home    Branches    Join/Renew    CBA PracticeLink    Contact    Français       

CBA.org Home
About Advocacy Events Interest Areas
Membership Prof. Develop. Publications Public/Media Member Resources
 
Canadian Bar Association - Board of Directors 2014-2015
Board of Directors Website (password protected)
Board of Directors 2014-2015

Janet M. Fuhrer

President – Michele H. Hollins, Q.C.
Dunphy Best Blocksom LLP
2100-777 8 Ave SW
Calgary, AB  T2P 3R5
Work Phone: (403) 750-1117
hollins@dbblaw.com
www.dbblaw.com

Janet M. Fuhrer

1st VP – Janet M. Fuhrer
Partner
Ridout & Maybee LLP
11 Holland Avenue, Suite 601
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4S1
Work Phone: (613) 236-8804
jfuhrer@ridoutmaybee.com
www.ridoutmaybee.com

2nd VP – René Basque, Q.C.

2nd VP – René Basque, Q.C.
Actus Law Droit
900 Main St, 2nd Flr
Moncton, NB E1C 1G4
Work Phone: (506) 854-4040
rene@actuslaw.com
www.actuslaw.com

Annette J.R. Horst Treasurer – Annette J.R. Horst
Legal Aid Manitoba
236 Edwards Ave
PO Box 2429
The Pas, MB R9A 1M2
Work Phone: (204) 627-4828
ahorst@legalaid.mb.ca
Fred Headon

Past President – Fred Headon
Senior Counsel-Labour and Employment Law
Air Canada
730 Cote Vertu W, Law Branch Room B
Zip 1276 c/o Courier
Dorval, QC  H4Y 1C2
Work Phone: (514) 422-7275
fred.headon@aircanada.ca
www.aircanada.com

John D.V. Hoyles

Member – John D.V. Hoyles
Chief Executive Officer
CBA/ABC
500-865 Carling Ave
Ottawa, ON K1S 5S8
Work Phone: (613) 237-2925 x131
johnh@cba.org
www.cba.org

Steven N. Mandziuk, Q.C.

Member – Steven N. Mandziuk, Q.C.
Finning (Canada)
16830 107 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB  T5P 4C3
Work Phone: (780) 930-8881
smandziuk@finning.ca
www.finning.ca

Alex A. Shorten

Member – Alex A. Shorten
Barrister & Solicitor
270-1075 Georgia St W
Vancouver, BC  V6E 3C9
Work Phone: (604) 664-7648
ashorten@alexshorten.com

Sofia Mirza

Member – Sofia Mirza
Fillmore Riley LLP
1700-360 Main St
Winnipeg MB  R3C 3Z3
Work Phone: (204) 957-8335
smirza@fillmoreriley.com
www.fillmoreriley.com

Deloras M. O'Neill

Member – Deloras M. O'Neill
199 Alexander Ave
Moncton NB  E1E 4N6
Work Phone: (506) 878-3223
deloras.oneill@gmail.com
www.bingham.nb.ca

Beth McGrath

Member – Beth McGrath
McInnes Cooper
10 Fort William Pl, 5th Flr
PO Box 5939 Stn C
St. John's, NL  A1C 5X4
Work Phone: (709) 722-8735
beth.mcgrath@mcinnescooper.com
www.mcinnescooper.com

Karin L. Taylor

Member – Karin L. Taylor
Government of the Northwest Territories
PO Box 1320 Stn Main
Yellowknife, NT  X1A 2L9
Work Phone: (867) 920-3249
Karin_Taylor@gov.nt.ca

David Allister Cameron

Member – David Allister Cameron
Burchells LLP
1800-1801 Hollis St
Halifax, NS  B3J 3N4
Work Phone: (902) 423-6361
dcameron@burchells.ca
www.burchells.ca

Mandy Sammurtok

Member – Mandy Sammurtok
Government of Nunavut – Department of Justice
PO Box 1000, Station 540
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Work Phone: (867) 975-6365
msammurtok2@gov.nu.ca
www.gov.nu.ca

Orlando Da Silva

Member – Orlando Da Silva
Ministry of Attorney General-Crown Law Office Civil
999 Fredonia Drive
Mississauga, ON  L5C 2W5
Work Phone: (416) 326-4093
orlando.dasilva@ontario.ca
www.attorneygeneral.jus.gov.on.ca

Gail D. Wartman

Member – Gail D. Wartman
McDougall Gauley LLP
330 Main St N
Moose Jaw, SK  S6H 3J9
Work Phone: (306) 694-0052 
gwartman@mcdougallgauley.com

Antoine Leduc

Member – Antoine Leduc
BCF S.E.N.C.R.L.
1100 boul René-Lévesque O, bureau 2500
Montréal, QC  H3B 5C9
Work Phone: (514) 397-6702
antoine.leduc@bcf.ca
www.bcf.ca

Sophie MacDonald Member – Sophie MacDonald
Key Murray Law
202-119 Queen Street
P.O. Box 875, Stn. Central
Charlottetown, PEI  C1A 7L9
Work Phone: (902) 368-7823
sophie.macdonald@keymurraylaw.com
www.keymurraylaw.com
Jocelyn Barrett

Member – Jocelyn Barrett
Jocelyn Barrett Law Office
10 Harvey Rd
Whitehorse, YT  Y1A 5X6
Work Phone: (867) 456-7775
barrettlaw@northwestel.net


 

Member – Mathieu Leblanc-Gagnon
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin S.E.N.C.R.L., s.r.l.
140 Grande Allée E, bureau 800
Quebec, QC G1R 5M8
Work Phone: (418) 640-2036
mleblancgagnon@fasken.com
www.fasken.com

 
Mark Newton

Member – Mark Newton
8 Waterloo Court
Thornhill, ON L2T 6L9
Work Phone: (416) 846-6855
mnewton@newtonhrlaw.com

Mark L. Berlin

Member – Mark L. Berlin
Professor of Practice
McGill University Institute for the Study of International Development
Peterson Hall, Room 128, 3460 rue McTavish
Montreal, QC H3A 0E6
Work Phone: (514) 398-3507  
mark.berlin@mcgill.ca

Amy Sakalauskas Member – Amy Sakalauskas
Department of Justice
5151 Terminal Rd
PO Box 7 Stn Central
Halifax, NS B3J 2L6
Work Phone: (902) 424-2956
sakalaam@gov.ns.ca
www.gov.ns.ca/just
 

Member – Heather Dianne Innes
Counsel
General Motors of Canada Ltd.
1908 Colonel Sam Dr
Oshawa, ON L1H 8P7
Work Phone: (905) 644-1949
heather.innes@gm.com
www.gmcanada.com

  Copyright © The Canadian Bar Association Privacy Policy    Terms of Use & Disclaimer