Incoming CBA Board of Directors (2018-2019)

New members will be joining the CBA Board of Directors on September 1, 2018.

Because of the staggered length of Board terms, members from Alberta, British Columbia, Newfoundland & Labrador, Nunavut, Ontario, Quebec and Saskatchewan will complete the second year of their two-year term in 2018-2019.

The Board will welcome new members from Manitoba, New Brunswick, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Yukon. They are:

Christopher Buchanan

Northwest Territories
Learn More

Jason Cooke

Nova Scotia
Learn More

Kevin J. Haché

New Brunswick
Learn More

Kelly Labine

Learn More

Thomas Laughlin

Prince Edward Island
Learn More

Bradley Regehr

Learn More