Incoming CBA Board of Directors (2020-21)

New members will be joining the CBA Board of Directors on September 1, 2020.

Because of the staggered length of Board terms, members from Alberta, British Columbia, Newfoundland & Labrador, Nunavut, Quebec, Ontario and Saskatchewan will complete the second year of their two-year term in 2020-2021.

New members from Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Prince Edward Island and Yukon have been acclaimed. They are:

  • Eden (Florence) Alexander, Yukon 
  • Jonathan M. Coady, Prince Edward Island
  • Susan M. Johnson, Nova Scotia 
  • David G. O’Brien, New Brunswick 
  • Brittany J.A. Scott, Northwest Territories
  • John D. Stefaniuk, Manitoba

Congratulations to our newly elected Board members!