Volunteer Recognition Award Recipients 2020

  • May 29, 2020

The Volunteer Recognition Award was established in 2017 and is an annual, informal Section award aimed to recognize significant contributions made by members to the CBA Immigration Law Section. The Award was created to encourage members to contribute to the work of the Section. This year we are pleased to recognize Anna Kuranicheva, Sofia Mirza and Erin Roth for their immeasurable time and dedication to the Section.

We extend our thanks and congratulations to the recipients!