Home Home    Join    Prof. Develop.    CBA PracticeLink    Sections   

CBA.org Home


<< Back

Sections and Chairs for 2009/2010

Aboriginal Law Section
Chair: Karen Lajoie

Administrative Law Section
Chair: Sheldon Toner

Criminal Law Section
Chair: Caroline Wawzonek

Elder Law Section
Chair: David J. MacDonald

Family Law Section
Chair: Katherine Peterson

Envrionmental Law Section
Chair: Currently Vacant

Labour & Employment Law Section
Chair: Austin Marshall

Poverty Law Section
Chair: Caroline Wawzonek

Public Sector Lawyers Forum
Chair: David Hastings

Young Lawyers
Chair: Shirley Walsh

Legal Profession Assistance Conference (LPAC)
Coordinator: Donald Large

Coordinator: David Hastings

Women Lawyers Forum
Chair: Elaine Keenan Bengts

  Copyright © The Canadian Bar Association Privacy Policy    Terms of Use & Disclaimer