Home Accessibility    Home    Branches    Join/Renew    CBA PracticeLink    Contact    Français       

CBA.org Home
About Advocacy Events Interest Areas
Membership Prof. Develop. Publications Public/Media Member Resources
 
National Section on International Law - Branch Section Chairs

Branch Section Chairs
<< Back


Canadian International Lawyer

Alberta - Calgary (International Business/Aide Internationale)
Brianna Guenther - Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP
2400-525 8th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 1G1
Tel (403) 260-0194
Fax (403) 260-0332
bguenther@bdplaw.com

Alberta - Calgary (International Business/Aide Internationale)
Jordan C. Hulecki - Fasken Martineau
3400-350 7 Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 3N9
Tel (403) 261-5350
Fax (403) 261-5351
jhulecki@fasken.com

British Columbia/Colombie-Britannique
Jennifer Ann Button - Ministry of Justice-Legal Services Branch-Constitutional & Administrative Law
6th Flr, 1001 Douglas St
PO Box 9280 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria, BC
V8W 9J7
Tel (250) 356-8814
Fax (250) 356-9154
jennifer.button@gov.bc.ca

British Columbia/Colombie-Britannique
Jeffrey D. Horswill - Davis LLP
2800-666 Burrard St
Vancouver, BC
V6C 2Z7
Tel (604) 643-6357
Fax (604) 605-3792
jhorswill@davis.ca

Manitoba
George A. Derwin - Manitoba Hydro International Ltd.
211 Commerce Dr
Winnipeg, MB
R3P 1A3
Tel (204) 477-7983
Fax (204) 475-7745
gderwin@mhi.ca

Ontario
Antonin Ivan Pribetic - Himelfarb Proszanski LLP
1401-480 University Ave
Toronto, ON
M5G 1V2
Tel (416) 599-8080 x239
Fax (416) 599-3131
apribetic@himprolaw.com

Québec
René Cadieux - Fasken Martineau DuMoulin S.E.N.C.R.L., s.r.l.
800 place Victoria, bureau 3700
CP 242 succ Tour de la Bourse
Montréal, QC
H4Z 1E9
Tel (514) 397-7400
Fax (514) 397-7600
rcadieux@fasken.com

  Copyright © The Canadian Bar Association Privacy Policy    Terms of Use & Disclaimer