Home Accessibility    Home    Branches    Join/Renew    CBA PracticeLink    Contact    Français       

CBA.org Home
About Advocacy Events Interest Areas
Membership Prof. Develop. Publications Public/Media Member Resources
 
Young Lawyers - Canadian Bar Association - National Directorate

Directorate
<< Back


Newsfeeds

RSS 2.0 feedYoung Lawyers - CBA
RSS 2.0 feedCBA News
RSS 2.0 feedCBA PracticeLink

What is RSS?
 

National Directorate

Alberta - Calgary
Jenine Mak


Alberta - Calgary
Caylee Marie Rieger - Cenovus Energy Inc
500 Centre St SE
PO Box 766
Calgary, AB
T2P 0M5
Tel (403) 766-2000
Fax (403) 766-7600
caylee.rieger@cenovus.com

Alberta - Edmonton
Michelle Freebairn - Kurie Queck LLP
184 Chippewa Rd
Sherwood Park, AB
T8A 4H5
Tel (780) 640-1212
Fax (780) 640-1221
michelle@kqlaw.ca

Alberta - Edmonton
Victoria A. Jones - de Villars Jones
300 Noble Bldg
8540 109 St NW
Edmonton, AB
T6G 1E6
Tel (780) 433-9000
Fax (780) 433-9780
victoria.jones@sagecounsel.com

British Columbia
Erin L. Crocker - Perry & Company
1081 Main St
PO Box 790
Smithers, BC
V0J 2N0
Tel (250) 847-4341
Fax (250) 847-5634
erin@perryco.ca

British Columbia
Sean E. Rowell - Perry & Company
1081 Main St
PO Box 790
Smithers, BC
V0J 2N0
Tel (250) 847-4341
Fax (250) 847-5634
sean@perryco.ca

British Columbia - Lower Mainland/Colombie Britannique - Lower Mainland
Ainsley M. MacCallum - Whitelaw Twining Law Corporation
2400-200 Granville St
Vancouver, BC
V6C 1S4
Tel (604) 682-5466
Fax (604) 682-5217
amaccallum@WT.ca

British Columbia - Lower Mainland/Colombie Britannique - Lower Mainland
Vanessa Werden - Shapiro Hankinson & Knutson Law Corporation
700-555 Burrard St
Vancouver, BC
V7X 1M8
Tel (604) 408-2033
Fax (604) 684-7094
vsw@shk.ca

British Columbia - Okanagan/Colombie-Britannique - Okanagan
Jaime M. Boyle - Benson Law LLP
270 Highway 33 W
Kelowna, BC
V1X 1X7
Tel (250) 491-0206
Fax (250) 491-0266
jboyle@bensonlawllp.com

British Columbia - Victoria/Colombie-Britannique - Victoria
Reza Sadeghi-Yekta


British Columbia - Victoria/Colombie-Britannique - Victoria
W. Craig Vaughan - Duncan & Faber
302-852 Fort St
Victoria, BC
V8W 1H8
Tel (250) 383-8038
Fax (250) 383-3181
vaughan@duncanfaber.com

Manitoba
Jessica A. Schofield - Taylor McCaffrey LLP
900-400 St Mary Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 4K5
Tel (204) 988-0321
Fax (204) 953-7191
jschofield@tmlawyers.com

New Brunswick/Nouveau-Brunswick
Justin Robichaud - Fidelis Law Droit Inc.
203-976 rue Champlain
Dieppe, NB
E1A 1P8
Tel (506) 801-1126
Fax (844) 767-7099
jrobichaud@fidelislaw.ca

Nova Scotia/Nouvelle-Écosse
Amanda Dillman - Department of Justice
1690 Hollis Street, 8th Floor
PO Box 7 Stn Central
Halifax, NS
B3J 2L6
Tel (902) 424-4222
Fax (902) 424-1730
dillmaam@gov.ns.ca

Nunavut
Philip W. Grassie - Department of Justice - Legislation Division
PO Box 1000 Stn 550
Iqualuit, NU
X0A 0H0
Tel (867) 975-6324
Fax (867) 975-6189
pgrassie@gov.nu.ca

Nunavut
John L. MacLean - Department of Justice - Legal and Constitutional Law Division
PO Box 1000 Stn 540
Iqaluit, NU
X0A 0H0
Tel (867) 975-6320
Fax (867) 975-6349
jmaclean@gov.nu.ca

Ontario - Eastern Region/Région de l'est
Meghan E.W. O'Halloran - Hamilton, Appotive LLP
1100-150 Metcalfe St
Ottawa, ON
K2P 1P1
Tel (613) 238-8400 x231
Fax (613) 238-4085
meghan@hamiltonappotive.com

Ontario - Region Southwestern/Région Sud-Ouest
Emily C. Assini - Harrison Pensa LLP
450 Talbot St
PO Box 3237
London, ON
N6A 4K3
Tel (519) 850-5614
Fax (519) 667-3362
eassini@harrisonpensa.com

Ontario - Toronto
Ryan D. Campbell - Rubin Thomlinson LLP
1104-20 Adelaide St E
Toronto, ON
M5C 2T6
Tel (416) 847-1814 x114
Fax (416) 847-1815
rcampbell@rubinthomlinson.com

Ontario - Toronto
Vivene Salmon - Bank of America Merrill Lynch
BCE Place
400-181 Bay St
Toronto, ON
M5J 2V8
Tel (416) 369-8774
Fax (416) 369-7438
vivene.a.salmon@baml.com

Saskatchewan - North/Nord
D. Michael Buchinski - Bodnar Law
400-245 3rd Ave S
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 1M4
Tel (306) 664-3314
Fax (306) 664-3354
mike@bodnarlaw.ca

Saskatchewan - South/Sud
Christina M. Kerby - MacPherson Leslie & Tyerman LLP
1500-1874 Scarth St
Regina, SK
S4P 4E9
Tel (306) 347-8000
Fax (306) 352-5250
ckerby@mlt.com

Yukon
Julie DesBrisay - Department of Justice Yukon - Natural Resources & Environmental Law Group
PO Box 2703, J-2E
Whitehorse, YT
Y1A 2C6
Tel (867) 667-5823
Fax (867) 393-6928
julie.desbrisay@gov.yk.ca

CCCA/ACCJE
Ryan Christopher Lennox - Amgen Canada
100-6775 Financial Dr
Mississauga, ON
L5N 0A4
Tel (905) 285-3000
Fax (905) 285-3100
lennox@amgen.com

  Copyright © The Canadian Bar Association Privacy Policy    Terms of Use & Disclaimer