Home Accessibility    Home    Branches    Join/Renew    CBA PracticeLink    Contact    Français       

CBA.org Home
About Advocacy Events Interest Areas
Membership Prof. Develop. Publications Public/Media Member Resources
 
Young Lawyers - Canadian Bar Association - National Directorate

Directorate
<< Back


Newsfeeds

RSS 2.0 feedYoung Lawyers - CBA
RSS 2.0 feedCBA News
RSS 2.0 feedCBA PracticeLink

What is RSS?

National Directorate

Alberta - Calgary
Jenine Mak - Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
3500-855 2 St SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 4J8
Tel (403) 260-9600
Fax (403) 260-9700
jenine.mak@blakes.com

Alberta - Calgary
Caylee Marie Rieger - Cenovus Energy Inc
500 Centre St SE
PO Box 766
Calgary, AB
T2P 0M5
Tel (403) 766-2000
Fax (403) 766-7600
caylee.rieger@cenovus.com

British Columbia
Erin L. Crocker - Perry & Company
1081 Main St
PO Box 790
Smithers, BC
V0J 2N0
Tel (250) 847-4341
Fax (250) 847-5634
erin@perryco.ca

British Columbia
Sean E. Rowell - Perry & Company
1081 Main St
PO Box 790
Smithers, BC
V0J 2N0
Tel (250) 847-4341
Fax (250) 847-5634
sean@perryco.ca

British Columbia - Lower Mainland/Colombie Britannique - Lower Mainland
Ainsley M. MacCallum - Beck, Robinson & Co
700-686 Broadway W
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 1G1
Tel (604) 874-0204
Fax (604) 874-0820
amaccallum@beckrobinson.com

British Columbia - Lower Mainland/Colombie Britannique - Lower Mainland
Melanie A. Magnusson - HART Legal
600-666 Burrard St
Vancouver, BC
V6C 3P6
Tel (778) 328-2828
Fax (778) 328-2800
MMagnusson@HART-Legal.com

British Columbia - Okanagan/Colombie-Britannique - Okanagan
Jaime M. Boyle - Benson Law LLP
270 Highway 33 W
Kelowna, BC
V1X 1X7
Tel (250) 491-0206
Fax (250) 491-0266
jboyle@bensonlawllp.com

British Columbia - Prince George/Colombie-Britannique - Prince George
Nathan Lidder


British Columbia - Victoria/Colombie-Britannique - Victoria
Laura Atkinson - Brown Henderson Melbye
217-2187 Oak Bay Ave
Victoria, BC
V8R 1G1
Tel (250) 595-2220
Fax (250) 595-4440
latkinson@bhmlawyers.ca

Manitoba
Tatiyana S. Bubnowicz - Monk Goodwin LLP
800-444 St Mary Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 3T1
Tel (204) 956-1060 x221
Fax (204) 957-0423
tbubnowicz@monkgoodwin.com

New Brunswick/Nouveau-Brunswick
Justin Robichaud - Fidelis Law Droit Inc.
976, rue Champlain Street
Suite 203
Dieppe, NB
E1A 1P8
Tel (506) 801-1126
Fax (844) 767-7099
jrobichaud@fidelislaw.ca

Northwest Territories/Territoires du Nord-Ouest
Tricia Marian Ralph - Government of the Northwest Territories
PO Box 1320 Stn Main
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 2L9
tricia_ralph@gov.nt.ca

Nova Scotia/Nouvelle-Écosse
Amanda Dillman - Sealy Cornish Coulthard
200-56 Portland St
Dartmouth, NS
B2Y 1H2
Tel (902) 466-2500
Fax (902) 463-0500
adillman@scclaw.ca

Nunavut
John L. MacLean - Department of Justice - Legal and Constitutional Law Division
PO Box 1000 Stn 540
Iqaluit, NU
X0A 0H0
Tel (867) 975-6323
Fax (867) 975-6349
jmaclean@gov.nu.ca

Ontario - Eastern Region/Région de l'est
Valerie M. J. Westwick - Cavanagh LLP
401-1111 Prince of Wales Dr
Ottawa, ON
K2C 3T2
Tel (613) 780-2001
Fax (613) 569-8668
vwestwick@cavanagh.ca

Ontario - Region Southwestern/Région Sud-Ouest
Emily C. Assini - Harrison Pensa LLP
450 Talbot St
PO Box 3237
London, ON
N6A 4K3
Tel (519) 850-5614
Fax (519) 667-3362
eassini@harrisonpensa.com

Ontario - Toronto
Christine A. Jackson - Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
6300-1 First Canadian Place
PO Box 50 Stn 1st Can Place
Toronto, ON
M5X 1B8
Tel (416) 862-6706
Fax (416) 862-6666
cjackson@osler.com

Ontario - Toronto
Vivene Salmon - Merrill Lynch Canada Inc.
BCE Place
400-181 Bay St
Toronto, ON
M5J 2V8
Tel (416) 369-8774
Fax (416) 369-7438
vivene.a.salmon@baml.com

Prince Edward Island/Île-du-Prince-Édouard
Charity Hogan - Campbell Lea
400-65 Water Street
PO Box 429
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7K7
Tel (902) 566-3400
Fax (902) 566-9266
chogan@campbelllea.com

Québec
Paul-Matthieu Grondin
555 boul. René-Lévesque O. bureau 550
Montréal, QC
H2Z 1B1
Tel (514) 393-0333 x14
Fax (514) 393-0555
pmgrondin@grondinsavarese.com

Saskatchewan - North/Nord
Brett J. Cavanaugh - McKercher LLP
374 3rd Ave S
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 1M5
Tel (306) 664-1365
Fax (306) 653-2669
b.cavanaugh@mckercher.ca

Saskatchewan - South/Sud
Kristél Kriel - MacPherson Leslie & Tyerman LLP
1500-1874 Scarth St
Regina, SK
S4P 4E9
Tel (306) 347-8614
Fax (306) 352-5250
kkriel@mlt.com

Yukon
Julie DesBrisay - Department of Justice Yukon - Natural Resources & Environmental Law Group
PO Box 2703, J-2E
Whitehorse, YT
Y1A 2C6
Tel (867) 667-5823
Fax (867) 393-6928
julie.desbrisay@gov.yk.ca

Yukon
Carmen Elizabeth Gustafson - Cabott & Cabott, Barristers
101-2131 2nd Ave
Whitehorse, YT
Y1A 1C3
Tel (867) 456-3100
Fax (867) 456-7093
carmen.gustafson@northwestel.net

Yukon
Carmen Elizabeth Gustafson - Cabott & Cabott, Barristers
101-2131 2nd Ave
Whitehorse, YT
Y1A 1C3
Tel (867) 456-3100
Fax (867) 456-7093
carmen.gustafson@northwestel.net

  Copyright © The Canadian Bar Association Privacy Policy    Terms of Use & Disclaimer