Home Accessibility    Home    Branches    Join/Renew    CBA PracticeLink    Contact    Français       

CBA.org Home
About Advocacy Events Interest Areas
Membership Prof. Develop. Publications Public/Media Member Resources
 
Young Lawyers - Canadian Bar Association - National Directorate

Directorate
<< Back


Newsfeeds

RSS 2.0 feedYoung Lawyers - CBA
RSS 2.0 feedCBA News
RSS 2.0 feedCBA PracticeLink

What is RSS?

National Directorate

Alberta - South
Zahra Allidina - Norton Rose Fullbright Canada LLP
3700-400 3 Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 4H2
Tel (403) 267-8222
Fax (403) 264-5973
Zahra.Allidina@nortonrosefulbright.com

Alberta - Edmonton
Jillian Gamez - Weir Bowen LLP
500-10320 102 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB
T5J 4A1
Tel (780) 424-2030
Fax (780) 424-2323
jgamez@weirbowen.com

Alberta - Edmonton
Justin Edward Kingston - McCuaig Desrochers LLP
2401-10088 102 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB
T5J 2Z1
Tel (780) 426-4660
Fax (780) 426-0982
jkingston@mccuaig.com

British Columbia
Erin L. Crocker - Perry & Company
1081 Main St
PO Box 790
Smithers, BC
V0J 2N0
Tel (250) 847-4341
Fax (250) 847-5634
erin@perryco.ca

British Columbia
Sean E. Rowell - Perry & Company
1081 Main St
PO Box 790
Smithers, BC
V0J 2N0
Tel (250) 847-4341
Fax (250) 847-5634
sean@perryco.ca

British Columbia - Kamloops/Colombie-Britannique - Kamloops
Kelsey O'Bray - HMZ Law
600-175 2nd Ave
Kamloops, BC
V2C 5W1
Tel (250) 372-1221
Fax (250) 372-8339
ko@hmzlaw.com

British Columbia - Lower Mainland/Colombie Britannique - Lower Mainland
Melanie A. Magnusson - HART Legal
600-666 Burrard St
Vancouver, BC
V6C 3P6
Tel (778) 328-2828
Fax (778) 328-2800
MMagnusson@HART-Legal.com

British Columbia - Lower Mainland/Colombie Britannique - Lower Mainland
Ashley Elizabeth Syer - Barrister & Solicitor
Suite 601 510 W Hastings St
Vancouver, BC
V6B 1L8
Tel (778) 999-9751
ashley@syerlaw.ca

British Columbia - Okanagan/Colombie-Britannique - Okanagan
Jaime M. Boyle - Benson Law LLP
270 Highway 33 W
Kelowna, BC
V1X 1X7
Tel (250) 491-0206
Fax (250) 491-0266
jboyle@bensonlawllp.com

British Columbia - Prince George/Colombie-Britannique - Prince George
Nathan Lidder


British Columbia - Victoria/Colombie-Britannique - Victoria
Chelsea F. Lott - Carfra Lawton LLP
6th Flr, 395 Waterfront Cres
Victoria, BC
V8T 5K7
Tel (250) 381-7188
Fax (250) 381-7804
clott@carlaw.ca

British Columbia - Victoria/Colombie-Britannique - Victoria
Bradley Weldon - Weldon Law
1027 Pandora Ave
Victoria, BC
V8V 3P6
Tel (250) 415-6523
Fax (250) 410-0463
bweldon@weldonlaw.ca

Manitoba
Jason B. Gisser - University of Manitoba Faculty Association
100-29 Dysart Road
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 2M7
Tel (204) 474-9871
Fax (204) 474-7548
jgisser@umfa.ca

New Brunswick/Nouveau-Brunswick
Justin Robichaud - Cantini Law Group
50 Foundry Street, Second Floor
P.O. Box 1007
Moncton, NB
E1C 8P2
Tel (506) 867-2548
Fax (506) 389-3777
jrobichaud@cantini.com

Newfoundland & Labrador/Terre-Neuve & Labrador
Koren Thomson - Stewart McKelvey
1100-100 New Gower St
PO Box 5038 Stn C
St. John's, NL
A1C 5V3
Tel (709) 722-4270
Fax (709) 722-4565
kthomson@stewartmckelvey.com

Northwest Territories/Territoires du Nord-Ouest
Christopher Buchanan, LL.B. - Government of the Northwest Territories
PO Box 1320 Stn Main
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 2L9
Tel (867) 920-8605
Fax (867) 873-0234
christopher_buchanan@gov.nt.ca

Northwest Territories/Territoires du Nord-Ouest
Tricia Marian Ralph - Government of the Northwest Territories
PO Box 1320 Stn Main
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 2L9
tricia_ralph@gov.nt.ca

Nova Scotia/Nouvelle-Écosse
Andrew D. Taillon - Department of Justice
5151 Terminal Rd
PO Box 7 Stn Central
Halifax, NS
B3J 2L6
Tel (902) 722-5162
Fax (902) 424-1730
tailload@gov.ns.ca

Nunavut
John L. MacLean - Department of Justice - Legal and Constitutional Law Division
PO Box 1000 Stn 540
Iqaluit, NU
X0A 0H0
Tel (867) 975-6323
Fax (867) 975-6349
jmaclean@gov.nu.ca

Ontario - Eastern Region/Région de l'est
Valerie M. J. Westwick - Cavanagh LLP
401-1111 Prince of Wales Dr
Ottawa, ON
K2C 3T2
Tel (613) 780-2001
Fax (613) 569-8668
vwestwick@cavanagh.ca

Ontario - Region Southwestern/Région Sud-Ouest
Emily C. Assini - Harrison Pensa LLP
450 Talbot St
PO Box 3237
London, ON
N6A 4K3
Tel (519) 850-5614
Fax (519) 667-3362
eassini@harrisonpensa.com

Ontario - Region Southwestern/Région Sud-Ouest
Emily C. Assini - Harrison Pensa LLP
450 Talbot St
PO Box 3237
London, ON
N6A 4K3
Tel (519) 850-5614
Fax (519) 667-3362
eassini@harrisonpensa.com

Ontario - Toronto
Christine A. Jackson - Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
6300-1 First Canadian Place
PO Box 50 Stn 1st Can Place
Toronto, ON
M5X 1B8
Tel (416) 862-6706
Fax (416) 862-6666
cjackson@osler.com

Ontario - Toronto
Vivene Salmon - Merrill Lynch Canada Inc.
BCE Place
400-181 Bay St
Toronto, ON
M5J 2V8
Tel (416) 369-8774
Fax (416) 369-7438
vivene.a.salmon@baml.com

Prince Edward Island/Île-du-Prince-Édouard
Charity Hogan - Campbell Lea
15 Queen St
PO Box 429 Stn Central
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7K7
Tel (902) 566-3400
Fax (902) 566-9266
chogan@campbelllea.com

Québec
Paul-Matthieu Grondin
555 boul. René-Lévesque O. bureau 550
Montréal, QC
H2Z 1B1
Tel (514) 393-0333 x14
Fax (514) 393-0555
pmgrondin@grondinsavarese.com

Québec
Mathieu Leblanc-Gagnon - Fasken Martineau DuMoulin S.E.N.C.R.L., s.r.l.
140 Grande Allée E, bureau 800
Québec, QC
G1R 5M8
Tel (418) 640-2036
Fax (418) 647-2455
mleblancgagnon@fasken.com

Saskatchewan - North/Nord
Barbara M. Herder - Ministry of Justice Prosecutions-Saskatoon
800-224 4th Ave S
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 5M5
Tel (306) 933-5149
Fax (306) 933-7665
barbara.herder@gov.sk.ca

Saskatchewan - South/Sud
Kelly A. Canham - McDougall Gauley LLP
1500-1881 Scarth St
Regina, SK
S4P 4K9
Tel (306) 565-5173
Fax (306) 359-0785
kcanham@mcdougallgauley.com

Yukon
Julie DesBrisay - Department of Justice Yukon - Natural Resources & Environmental Law Group
PO Box 2703, J-2E
Whitehorse, YT
Y1A 2C6
Tel (867) 667-5823
Fax (867) 393-6928
julie.desbrisay@gov.yk.ca

Yukon
Carmen Elizabeth Gustafson - Cabott & Cabott, Barristers
101-2131 2nd Ave
Whitehorse, YT
Y1A 1C3
Tel (867) 456-3100
Fax (867) 456-7093
carmen.gustafson@northwestel.net

  Copyright © The Canadian Bar Association Privacy Policy    Terms of Use & Disclaimer